Log in

Pacific Group Golf

29th Annual Pacific Group Golf Tournament

Event
29th Annual Pacific Group Golf Tournament
 
Friday, August 11, 2017 12:00 PM - Sunday, August 13, 2017 2:00 PM
 
Location: Temecula Creek Inn

Registered attendees (22)

Date Name
Monday, July 03, 2017 Shaw, Jim
Monday, July 03, 2017 Moris, Karl
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Sights, Charlie
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Foster, Brian
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Simmons, Steve
Monday, June 19, 2017 Gamba, Peter
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Nicholls, Jeff
Monday, June 12, 2017 Fidler, Paul
Thursday, June 08, 2017 Macias, Luis
Thursday, June 01, 2017 McClafferty, Kevin

Call Us

Morgan: +1 (661) 857-1130

Sean: +1 (818) 231-2389

Address:

28725 Greenwood Place

Castaic, CA 91384

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software